Meet The Leaders

Jay Green

Medical Officerasmt50_jg@t50bsa.org

Brian Salvucci

asmt50_bs@t50bsa.org

David Christel

asmt50_dc@t50bsa.org

Ryan Gallmann

jasm@t50bsa.org

Laura Lee Eskaros

Advancement Chairadvancement@t50bsa.org

Jennifer Kaden

Activity Chairactivities@t50bsa.org

Linda Walck

Service Coordinatorservice@t50bsa.org

Mark Schweiger

Membership Chairmembership@t50bsa.org

Rebecca Green

Marketing Chairmarketing@t50bsa.org

Patricia Bebbington

Secretarysecretary@t50bsa.org

Michael Gutzat

Training Chairtraining@t50bsa.org

Danny Ryan

Fundraisingfundraising@t50bsa.org

Andrew Walck

Treasurertreasurer@t50bsa.org

Jeff Faull

Eagle Project Coordinatoreagleproject@t50bsa.org

Larry Falkenau

qmt50_lf@t50bsa.org

Jamey Ziegler

qmt50_jz@t50bsa.org

Mark Schweiger

webmaster@t50bsa.org