Meet The Leaders

Jay Green

Medical Officerasmt50_jg@t50bsa.org

Brian Salvucci

asmt50_bs@t50bsa.org

David Christel

asmt50_dc@t50bsa.org

Cameron Green

jasm@t50bsa.org

Rebecca Green

Advancement Chairadvancement@t50bsa.org

Jennifer Kaden

Activity Chairactivities@t50bsa.org

Linda Walck

Service Coordinatorservice@t50bsa.org

Mark Schweiger

Membership Chairmembership@t50bsa.org

Rebecca Green

Marketing Chairmarketing@t50bsa.org

Tim Bell

Secretarysecretary@t50bsa.org

Michael Gutzat

Training Chairtraining@t50bsa.org

Danny Ryan

Fundraisingfundraising@t50bsa.org

Andrew Walck

Treasurertreasurer@t50bsa.org

Larry Falkenau

Eagle Project Coordinatoreagleproject@t50bsa.org

Larry Falkenau

qmt50_lf@t50bsa.org

Mark Schweiger

webmaster@t50bsa.org