Meet The Leaders


Showing 22 items
PositionNameEmail
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
Sort 
 
PositionNameEmail
Activity Chair Rich Kenney rkenney@techsolutionsinc.com 
Activity Chair Danny Ryan turftamer69@gmail.com 
Advancement Chair Laura Lee Eskaros crzy4scouting@gmail.com 
Assistant Scoutmaster Jay Green bsajaygreen@gmail.com 
Chartered Organization Representative Sam Siple UDSam@aol.com 
Committee Chair Timothy Bell timothy.a.bell@usa.dupont.com 
Eagle Project Coordinator Jeff Faul jefff@heritageinteriors.net 
Gold Rush Coordinator Craig Gross craiggross1@gmail.com 
Membership Chair Jim Smith jimsmithbsa50@gmail.com 
Membership Committee Mark Schweiger mschweigerjr@gmail.com 
Pancake Breakfast Chair Jeff Faul jefff@heritageinteriors.net 
Popcorn Kernel Amy Degnars amyd24fit@gmail.com 
Quartermaster Jamey Zeigler norman.zeigler@icloud.com 
Quartermaster Dave Christel dlchristel@yahoo.com 
Scoutmaster Dan White danwhite@mac.com 
Secretary Jennifer Kaden jp88cornwall@yahoo.com 
Service Coordinator Linda Walck lawalck@verizon.net 
Training Chair Michael Gutzat taztug@comcast.net 
Treasurer Jennifer Gallmann jgallmann@comcast.net 
Troop Banquet Coordinator Carolyn Mills carolyn.w.mills@accenture.com 
Webmaster Mark Schweiger bsatroop50delaware@gmail.com 
Webmaster Andy Carita andy.carita1@gmail.com 
Showing 22 items